Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mililani, Hi

Great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great hotel!!!! Typical of Hyatt's all over the country, the standard of excellence is definatetly on display at this location. From the shuttle driver, the front desk staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, & the trendy suite, oh & not to mention the great location close to airport, I am one satisfied traveler. I give it a "WOW!!!" Rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

Nice hotel with free shuttle

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Free airport shuttle.
I have a early flight and I need a free shuttle to airport. I only stay one night because the hotel is far away from DC. The room is roomy and clean. No complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Very clean, great service, the pool was only open fri-sun and that was about the only draw back. Overall was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice big rooms. Location is little tricky. Will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Had a great experience. Hotel was nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Had a great meal in the hotel restaurant. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro, NC

Beautiful, clean hotel and impressive staff!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel was beautiful and clean. It was in a great location. The staff were amazing! Very friendly, polite and went out of their way to meet all our needs that arose during our stay! They even anticipated and met some requests without even being asked! It doesn't get any better than that. I definitely plan on returning for that reason!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very comfortable. Large room. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The room is great and the free breakfast is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the airport.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The rom was great, big and comfy.
Location: Excellent option when overnighting near the airport to catch an early flight.
Everything was great, the only thing they could improve is that the airport shuttle in the mornings could be run in the bigger bus as saw more than once kids riding in adults laps while a bigger shuttle was idle in front of the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friend hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very nice over all. Except internet is too slow at night.