Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud, FL

Very nice hotel that was priced right.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was NOT the normal junk like at most places but was very good.
Location: About 35-45 minutes to all there is to see in D.C. depending on the traffic.
We stayed at this hotel on a recent trip to D.C. After finding that the D.C. hotel prices were out of our budget, we picked this one. Not only was the price excellent but the quality of the room, how clean everything was, the good breakfast and fast Wifi - everything was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Value

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great place to stay prior to an early flight out of Dulles Airport. The room is large, new and clean. Location is decent and within easy walking distance next to some restaurants. Breakfast is very average. Free airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Pet Friendly

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel was very clean and it it pet friendly so my furry friend was able to make the trip with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

Top notch

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The room, bath, shower, breakfast, fitness room, staff, cart to carry suitcases, apples at the door, Starbuck coffee, quiet AC, large screen TV
Cons: Wish there were an indoor pool and/or hot tub
Location: Close to DC. We ate at Bertucci's in Springfield VA and visited a relative in Annandale. Location was superb access to DC and N. VA area.
Other hotels we stayed at had problems. This hotel had no problems. The things that stand out are its wonderful breakfast, it's nice, hot shower, and its fitness room which was second to none. No matter how many people were there, they kept the food bins full for breakfast. The staff were professional and friendly. I felt like they really cared about me. You can't do better than this hotel unless you are looking for a pool. Their pool was small and outside only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, fl

Really clean and comfy hotel, plus breakfast.

Posted May 26, 2015
Great hotel, clean rooms and comfy beds it has a coffe maker and small refigerator. It has a sofa that turns into a sofa bed to accomodate more people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great staff, clean rooms. Definitely an older building that they attempted to update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Great area close to a mall

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Very nice place. Great free breakfast selections
Location: Mall and Dulles airport near by. Lots of food choices.
Very nice room and hotel. No complaints. Not too fall from DC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Our stay was nice. The only issue was when I realized I left clothes in the closet. It took 3 phone calls and several messages before I finally got help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Hotel and staff were very accommodating

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, ease of transportation into/out of city
Cons: breakfast could begin at 5:30 for those who have early commute into the city
The shuttle staff were amazing and most kind. I will definitely stay again when I return to the area and will recommend to friends and colleagues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, Ma

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the food was exceptionally good.
I was there for a seminar. The conference room was comfortable. The hotel provided coffee and other drinks in the morning and snacks in the afternoon. A shuttle bus was available to take you places close by and also to and from the airport.