Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West virginia

Great weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great breakfast & the room was very nice. Check in was perfect and the staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Hyatt is the Best

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms and the great service.
Location: It is near good restaurants, shopping centers and mall and Dulles airport.
I stay at the Hyatt in Sterling, VA quite often. It is my favorite hotel in Northern Virginia. The rooms are clean. Facilities condition and room comfort are excellent. And last but not least, the staff is very friendly. Thank you Hyatt!!! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Sterling, VA.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: It is compact and not overbearing. Location was great and doesn't have the feel like the majority of hotels that are close by the airport.
Cons: No need for any improvement.
Location: Didn't check out things to do but recognized that it is convenient to get a shuttle service that goes back and forth to the airport.
Easy access to Dulles International Airport. Rooms are modern especially the bathroom shower is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sterling,VA

Everything works here

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Everything .. Location, price, amenities,rooms,staff,etc
Location: Dulles town center (mall), Leesburg outles, One Loudoun, Air and Space Museum (Dulles Airport), DC, Tysons Corner, Dulles or Reagan Airports
This is the 4th time I have booked family coming into town to see DC. After trying several hotels in the area, this one has become my favorite and whoever comes down likes it as well. It is close enough to drive into the city or take the metro. It is close to shopping (malls, outlets, or just the typical local major retail stores). It is also close to plenty of restaurants and a few movie theaters. You can easily access both Dulles and Reagan National airports. It is easy to find. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast is on par or better than other hotels I have booked. The staff has always been awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
One night stay and this hotel was perfect. BIG rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Convienent to get to, and surrounding areas. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: pretty much everything.
Cons: vending machines with snacks and sodas.
Location: nice and quiet neighborhood. wal-mart 2 miles from hotel. good connection to downtown bus 51 cost 7$ one way.
room was ok, clean. we had two beds but wasn't queen it was full size -that was disappointing. amazing good breakfast every day different food. - buffet. free shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
friendly and professional staff, excellent accommodations, nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom newyork, NY

Posted Sep 2, 2014
You get what you pay for !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com