Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice, clean, good price

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, price
Cons: One week end morning we found several dirty plates when having breakfast.
Clean, smell good, nice people, comfortable. Good price. Free parking. Good food. Perfect for families. Close to Washington DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The staff, cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast area needs tending to, both in staff to clean the tables and floors and the chairs which were stained with food and drink.
Location: Close to the air and space museum and town centers.
We stayed only two nights and the staff made our stay very comfortable. Our TV was not working quite right and they came up in less than 5 minutes. While the problem could not be resolved quickly they offered us another room and were very apologetic. The breakfast was quite nice with lots of choices, but they seemed a bit short of staff both mornings. Tables were not cleared and the seats had stains everywhere. It was, however, still a great breakfast. The hotel is with in walking distance to Generous George's Pizza and a short drive to a huge town center with lots of options. All in all, it was a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice place to stay near washington dc

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Great price for the quality, staff was helpful and friendly and room and hotel lobby and pool areas were all clean.
Cons: Only complaint I have is that the breakfast on our second day wasn't to my family's liking, I would have like to see a more plain alternative as my yo
Location: It is near the airport, but its a short car ride from downtown DC approx 30 mins or 15 mins from the last subway stop going into town.
As always Hyatt hotels are great to stay at. Low priced clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Excellent Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Great staff Delicious food Spacious bathroom/Room/Living room area Fitness area/Indoor Pool Late-night food available Many delivery places nearby
Cons: More storage in the rooms for clothes More seating area for breakfast
Location: Washington D.C. is 30 minutes away A small beach an hour away Tons of delivery places nearby Small shopping center nearby
The hotel was beautiful and the overall experience was amazing. The food at the hotel is one of the best I have ever had, hotel room was very spacious and accommodating, and the staff was always very kind and willing to help. I would go back to this hotel and it was such a reasonable price! A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place, nice neighborhood and close to all

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Facilities were in excellent conditions. Staff was very polite and welcoming. Excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was a nice hotel to stay with family. Room is very comfort but the room service forgot / skipped my room cleaning after first day in my 2 days stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

No titlr

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Loved DC. Hotel and staff were great! I highly tecommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Good breakfast. Good access to highways and close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama city, FL

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The room was great for two adults and four children. We had a large living area with a pull out couch and a half wall separating the bedroom with two queens. The bathroom included oversize vanity. We loved the breakfast! They had fresh pancakes and eggs Benedict. The breakfast is free and includes Starbucks coffee. Awesome hotel. Seems new. Loved how we only had to book one room for our large family. Weekend prices are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mulamu from Tanzania

Nice hotel very close to the restaurants

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Good quite place near to the airport and close the restaurants with different type of food