Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, shame about the staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I'll preface this by saying that we stayed the weekend of a big snow storm so this may have affected the service we received. The hotel was great, I have no complaints about the hotel. My problem was the general helpfulness of the staff. The staff member who greeted us at check-in was not considerate of the fact that we were arriving at 1am clearly very tired. He was rude to the person in front of us and was very slow to help us when it was our turn. The next day the staff provided inaccurate or incomplete information which resulted in us wasting time. Generally they were very unhelpful and I witnessed this with other guests. Obviously the weather probably played a major part, I'm sure they were very busy and short staffed, but this was never stated and there was no acknowledgement or apology. We may have been unlucky with the staff who were on duty and as I said, the hotel was nice for the rate. I'd stay there again if I got the same good rate, otherwise I'd book a different hotel given there are plenty to choose from in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

离机场近,很方便。

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 离机场近,方便。房间够大。
Cons: 一住进去就烟雾报警铃声就乱响了两次,而且铃声很刺耳。影响心情。
Location: 离机场近,但周围没什么娱乐设施。
离机场近,而且有机场接送,不错。很方便。房间够大。没有什么商店,建议增加一些厨房设施。周围没什么娱乐设施。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Location: Smithsonian´s Air and Space Museum in VA is 5 minutes away.
Great hotel, clean and located in nice area; not too far from DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: It was not convenient because there was high toll of $5.50
Great experience, room was clean and open concept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Decent hotel for business travel. Room was clean and staff friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY NY

First impression was ok, total experience not good

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: the room was nice size. I found a roach trap by the air conditioner but did not see any roaches.
Cons: The website needs to be updated to note that the pool has hours. The staff needs to be reminded and/or trained on how to speak to the customers.
Location: nothing to do around the area. Lots of condos and business buildings. Nearby, by car, you have a shopping center.
The webpage for the hotel stated an indoor pool, since my husband has to continue his therapy (knee surgery) in a pool while we are away the pool is a must. When we checked in on friday the pool was closed. only opened from 5pm to 10 pm on saturday and sunday. when i expressed my frustration to the staff at the front desk (K) i was told it was not his problem. that the people how own the company are responsible. K worked morning, day and night so his unfriendly and unhelpful demeanor made my stay even worse. Every time i left my room i had to go back to the desk because my key would not open the door. Even when I had just left to the lobby for breakfast! annoying and waste of time. I felt the whole staff as unfriendly and unhelpful. Further, I felt like i was fooled into choosing a hotel that advertised an indoor pool when such thing was not available. I for sure will never boot a Hyatt again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc

Beautiful room

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My room was very clean, nice, and comfortable. I enjoyed that it was 24/7 service if you wanted to grab something to eat or a late night snack. The staff was awesome they were very welcoming. I enjoyed my stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stelling hotal

Posted Feb 10, 2015
they took my mony by using my visa ido not recomand to stay on it plzzzzzzz run away from them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
It was a good stay - the room itself was clean and well kept. The other thing I would caution on is the food choices here - it's basically non existent within the hotel. They have a very small "room service" menu but it isn't delivered to your room - you have to go down and pick it up at the front desk. Also, there's not a lot of eating places nearby the hotel so be prepared to drive or take a cab if you want to go off-site to find food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

Bon hotel mais liaison mauvaise

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: accueil agreable et calme apprecie
Cons: frequence des navettes a l'aeroport! vraiment peu (ou rare) pour cet Hotel Hyatt alors que les autres hotels Hyatt sont desservis regulierement!
Location: le centre de Dulles est plutot un quartier "dortoir"
L'hotel est bon, pour transiter une nuit cependant la liaison Hotel-aeroport est mauvaise car toutes les navettes Hyatt ne vous prennent pas il faut absolument telephoner a l'hotel proprement dit pour etre cherche...sinon vous vous gelez en cette saison!