Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Very nice hotel. A bit far from the metro station, but still easily accessible by taxi or walking. The business plan is very convenient and the hotel has enough dining facilities with different price ranges nearby. Will definitely look into it next time visiting washington
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nashville

Nice looking, clean, all that. Service awful

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean all cheerful
Cons: Room service coffee in cardboard containers. One serving. No carafe with extra cup.
Location: Lots, great location in center of Reston
Staff very nice. I ordered coffee, orange juice each morning. It was never removed from my room though I asked- thats' 3 mornings. Drinks at night in my room.....never removed. I asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Business trip

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: On subway line, easy drive to DC, can't beat location
Stayed for 3 days for work. Great location, great hotel, and great shopping complex. The restaurant located next to hotel, fabulous. Local 64!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: It served it's purpose
Cons: There seem to be some issues with credit cards being overcharged, not good. Having better choices of channels outside of crime solving program
Location: Not much outside ice skating. Not everyone wants to shop for clothing, take in a movie, or dine. A nearby museum would've been nice.
I expected the rooms to be clean. This is a big name in the hotel industry and I expected nothing less than what was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yoon Soo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and great food!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: too much noise
Location: Fabulous restaurants !
Nice bar, friendly front desk staff. Comfortable bed . Too much noise from younger kids in the hotel for a dance competition .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reston, VA

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The surrounding shops and restaurants make it fun for the family while children attend dance conventions at the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentine Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely location. Close to dining, ice skating and movie theater.It was a really nice Valentine getaway.