Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to things that mattered to me. Clean, modern, great bar and restaurant (for breakfast, which was included)
Location: In Roslyn, across bridge from Georgetown. Taxi or walk to things.
Everything was great but my room's layout was a bit unusual. I thought the bed should have been on the wall opposite the TV, like most are. Instead it was on wall adjacent to the TV so had to watch at an awkward angle when in bed. Room was a corner one so maybe layout had to be a little different. No big deal though, overall everything else was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Great Location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Distance to Georgetown, Metro in Rosslyn, and easy to get to from interstates.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shops, etc. next to Key Bridge in Georgetown. Short walk to Metro Station for easy travel to other areas in DC.
Great experience at this hotel. Everything was clean, parking was easy, staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Nice hotel, close to the airport and Downtown DC

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The beds were very comfortable unlike many other hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad price/service ratio.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: Internet access.
Location: Walking distance to subway station.
Hotel is dated in some of it's features. I find it incredible that in day and age they want to charge for besic internet. Getting an invoice made out to the company name, was a struggle. Bed was ok and room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, We are truly sorry to hear this hotel fell below your expectations and felt outdated. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns with us about the wifi and dated features. We have forwarded this to the leadership team at the Key Bridge Marriott for review and consideration. Kindest regards, Daniela F. Executive Assistant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Room service, food, staff, lobby, location
Cons: Room quality
Location: walk to key locations
Obviously older hotel. See the updates in the lobby (nice) but not in the rooms (disappointing). Yucky curtains, windows are old and dirty, old lamps, bathroom needs re-grouting and paint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Key Bridge Marriott with us. I was disappointed to hear about your experience at our property. With aspiration to always exceed guest expectations, we have unfortunately fallen short of this goal during your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns with us and have forwarded this to the leadership team at the Key Bridge Marriott for review and consideration. Thank you again for your feedback! Kindest regards, Daniela F. Executive Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Truly helpful staff.
Cons: Update the showers.
Location: Very convenient location for getting to the airport and Georgetown.
I appreciated the helpful staff and their responsiveness to my requirements. This includes the reception staff, the concierge, maintenance and the pleasant barkeeps. They contributed substantively to my pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Starbucks at the lobby floor.
Cons: I guess there are no problems..if so, I am not good at searching flaws of facilities.
Location: As I told you above, this hotel is for persons who love to see and hear aircrafts.
No particular complaints.If you love to hear aircrafts' engine sound, this the right place for you. I like to see airplanes so noisy sound in the early morning was not a big trouble for me. :-) Of course, you have to find other hotels if you like to stay in calm room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
It was in one of my best trip with this hotel marriot i hope you like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice experience, as usual.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
it was very nice to return to the Key Bridge Marriot. The rate was fantastic and the transaction seamless like dealing directly with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale. Florida.

Nice hotel very close to my business meetings.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Hospitality of the staff and willing to help attitude.
Cons: Free wifi in your room instead of only the lobby.
Location: Close to downtown Arlington, Reagan National Airport, Dulles. Pentagon is also close.
The hotel staff are very friendly and makes you feel at home. Available transportation to move around.