Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul MN

Not bad!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was Cherry Blossom week and many places were full, and so I took a room at the Quality Inn. My primary concern in a room is quietness and when I arrived, I asked for a quiet room. In my 5 nights I must say that by 10 each night it was quiet, much quieter than I have had in some very expensive places. I realize that it could have just been lucky, but, still .... Every person I dealt with at the Inn was kind and helpful. Nice people. While my room was clean and functional, the physical appearance of the Inn and my room is that of a place that is long overdo for a make over. It looks tired and worn. Would I stay there again and or recommend it to other. With the above mentioned reservations taken into consideration, yes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Not a great experience. The room didn't feel clean. Everything looks old. A couple were yelling at each other in the courtyard after midnight. Cheap hotel but not for a cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I had a great experience at Quality Inn. The room was clean and the price was fair for what was offered to the guests (free breakfast, wifi, parking, etc). The only thing I would say was that the house keeping staff would start knocking on the doors of the rooms to clean as early as 9 AM. If you are usually still sleeping by then or are getting ready for your day, just put the "Do not disturb" sign in the door!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Mar 21, 2015
A little less than I expected. The fitness room had broken equipment preventing a good workout. There was a hot water issue one night during my stay. The staff was helpful and friendly, however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dericfrom Atlanta

Good

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Near Belvoir ok otherwise book elsewhere

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cleaning people keep it clean, but it's so old that there's only so much they can do. Staff wasn't that useful. Area is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good buy for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent property and amenities for the price. Hotel was clean but a little dated. Wifi was excellent. Free breakfast was OK. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Monument Colorado

Business

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place. I aasked to change rooms for personal reasons and there was no issues to do so.