Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

All new rooms! Very refreshing

Posted Feb 6, 2015
All newly refurbished fittings and floorings. Great experience very comfortable beds. No smells. Polite staff. Good places around to eat etc. Bigger than normal tv for inn standards, with new selection of movies to order and a big catalogue of older ones to choose from. Just no fridge or microwave but other than that we enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I spent three nights at this hotel because it was cheap. For being a cheap hotel it was just as nice as hotels that cost 100+ a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Convenience to DC
Cons: Need a coffee maker in the room. A refrigerator would have been nice
Neat and clean, new room furnishings and great customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ES, Brasil

Boa

Posted Jan 12, 2015
O hotel é até razoável, mas ele é longe de Washington e dista um tanto bom da estação de metrô mais próxima.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel de l hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Le personnel m a laissé dort au froid pendant longtemps. Je n ai pas aimé mon experance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very wonderful nice renew rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent staff they will give u anything u won't and everything is up the road
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Customer Service is bad.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The first time we went to our room the key didn't work. Went way down back to the front desk and got a different room and in this new room the heat didn't even work. Mind you its 1:30am and its also 26 degrees outside. We're cold and exhausted from the day we had. No apologies from the staff whatsoever and it's an outside motel. They were well aware of the heat not working in that room. I called the front desk and they said "it takes a long time for it to kick in" .. Come 5am we're sleep, bundled up, still cold. Smh .. Customer service there is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Virginia

Very Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in DC for a conference and needed an extra night. The room was so much better than I expected. Really clean and comfortable, newly remodeled. I love the faux hardwood floors - so much cleaner and more attractive than carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com