Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for a long weekend!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: Only negative thing is you have to pay to park at the hotel......but it is very secure, as you can only access it by your room card/key.
Location: Within walking distance to great local restaurants & stores. Easy on and off to the Metro.
Excellent stay for a long weekend, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was a little tight for 4 people, would recommend a suite but one was not available when we made our reservations. Breakfast included was a wonderful value, didn't have to find a restaurant first thing in the morning. Mini-kitchen was a cost saver with 2 children. Grocery store was very close, within walking distance. We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very nice hotel, good breakfast and free wifi

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Overall condition and the breakfast
The hotel condition was very good, the staff friendly, free wifi and good options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very close to Georgetown with easy access

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Perfect for my weekend trip to Georgetown, easy access, clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bobby from NJ

very accessible to any place in DC.

Posted May 27, 2014
very good and pleasant experience. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! Close to Metro station! Had all the amenaties we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenna f from boston

Great D.C. hotel!

Posted May 5, 2014
We stayed here when I ran the nike woman's half marathon last week. Great access to downtown DC and close to the metro. Room was spacious and clean. The free breakfast was delicious and the entire staff was wonderful! This was a great deal for a D.C. hotel! The Paul Mitchell toiletries were also a nice change from normal hotel shampoo and one less this to travel with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

Overnight.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The location, it was in the business area, so was very clean.
Cons: Parking could be included in the cost.
Location: It is on the right side of town, we easy access to all the main attractions.
We picked the hotel for its location, it was very close to Arlington National Cemetary, which we visited on our arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by barbara

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient location for access to D.C. business, educational and recreational activities. Hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable but crowded.