Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Very nice hotel next to W & OD Bike

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We booked this hotel not knowing how close it was to the Washington & Old Dominion Rail trail. Just a 5 minute ride. We very much enjoyed our stay at Residence Inn, it exceeded our expectations. Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from detroit michigan

Great Stay at Marriott Dulles 28

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: close to highways, very quite
Cons: I can think of any additional improvements. It seems the staff and managers are doing a fine job.
Location: close to golf, airport, and downtown DC
The room was large and comfortable. The hotel was near the highway so we could easily get around town. The staff was outstanding and friendly. The acknowledged and addressed you my your name when you come in or out of the facility. I would definitely recommend and return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dave from NH

great stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. First class all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Virginia Beach

Everything excellent

Posted May 24, 2014
Everything great. Nicest Marriott I have been at in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Dulles and No. Virginia

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: location and the room
Very clean and well run hotel. Staff was very accommodating always around when you needed something. Free Breakfast was very good for hotel standards. Close location to Dulles and northern Virginia cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Every thing
It was lust an over night stay, but i could have stayed a week. The full Kitchen in the room was nice. If all hotels could be like this. Will look for this chain first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed an overnight near Dulles before some personal business in the area the next day. The property is minutes from the airport situated in a mall including all the services I required. Front desk was efficient and friendly. Rooms are well appointed for a longer-stay business property. Everything I required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from NJ

LOVED IT!!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great!! From the warm greeting by the front desk staff, to the breakfast and surrounding shopping! The hotel is located next to a shooing area with a Wegmons, and about 3-4 minutes away is another large shopping mall and other shopping area. The room was nice - loved the fireplace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Friendly staff Amazing breakfast Value for money