Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Very nice hotel next to W & OD Bike

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We booked this hotel not knowing how close it was to the Washington & Old Dominion Rail trail. Just a 5 minute ride. We very much enjoyed our stay at Residence Inn, it exceeded our expectations. Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from detroit michigan

Great Stay at Marriott Dulles 28

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: close to highways, very quite
Cons: I can think of any additional improvements. It seems the staff and managers are doing a fine job.
Location: close to golf, airport, and downtown DC
The room was large and comfortable. The hotel was near the highway so we could easily get around town. The staff was outstanding and friendly. The acknowledged and addressed you my your name when you come in or out of the facility. I would definitely recommend and return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Virginia Beach

Everything excellent

Posted May 24, 2014
Everything great. Nicest Marriott I have been at in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Dulles and No. Virginia

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: location and the room
Very clean and well run hotel. Staff was very accommodating always around when you needed something. Free Breakfast was very good for hotel standards. Close location to Dulles and northern Virginia cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Every thing
It was lust an over night stay, but i could have stayed a week. The full Kitchen in the room was nice. If all hotels could be like this. Will look for this chain first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Friendly staff Amazing breakfast Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan Venturo from USA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we came in the door we were welcomed with a smile and helpful service. The breakfast was wonderful and the rooms comfortable. Looking forward to coming again/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen H from Baltimore, MD

Recovery After Surgery at INOVA Surgical Center

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is hands down THE best in terms of a quiet and comfortable place for recovery after an outpatient surgery at INOVA. The staff were so kind, accommodating, and considerate. They could not have done anything more to make my stay any more comfortable. Even lending a wheelchair for when I needed to attend follow-up appointments. I was visiting from out of town for my surgery and the Residence Inn, especially Serena and Marina (sp?), went out of their way to make sure I felt like I was recovering at home. The set up of the room is perfect for recovery. The small kitchen allowed my daughter to make light meals. I can't say enough about how invaluable that recliner in the room was for me. Getting in and out of bed was such a strain but since the room had a recliner I was able to sleep comfortably and get up with ease when needed since it did the heavy lifting. Having a large screen TV that was on a swivel base made it nice so that my daughter could still watch some entertainment while I rested with little disturbance. The location is also awesome having the convenience of restaurants, shopping, and pharmacies all within a 5 mile radius. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone coming into town for outpatient surgery but not able to return home right away. The staff at this Residence Inn will make you feel as though you are at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport. Very well worth the price.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
I will definitely stay here again, if the occasion arises