Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Convenient transportation between hotel and airport, comfortable services and facilities. All were excellent!! No compliant..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Very nice and clean very polite and very attentiv.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
very upscale hotel in a nice area with stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Quick one night stay in advance of an early morning flight we didn't want to miss due to snow. Nice hit breakfast and a free shuttle to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great service

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: Close to Dullas and the air and space museum.
This is the fourth time we have stayed here while we visited relatives in nearby Ashburn. Very friendly staff and front desk was very accommodating. Breakfast is not to be missed. Room was clean and nicely arranged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Pleasant and Comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Living furniture was tattered and in need of replacement.
Location: Wegman's, Target, along with many other stores in same parking lot!
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Appreciated that the staff allowed us to use the meeting room for a couple hours in the evening. Beware of fumes in lobby from renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but expensive

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice but I beleive the price is too high
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We value your opinion and understand that you have many lodging options in the vicinity. While there are numerous hotels in the area, all offer different amenities. We make an effort be competitively priced with hotels that offer similar amenities to ours such as complementary full hot Breakfast and evening receptions in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
People are very friendly and ready to help. Rooms are big and clean. We will stay again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room, but next to a mall

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable. However, there was only one person at the front desk and so we had to wait while she was taking care of other customers. The location was right in the middle of a mall so it was a little challenging to find. The hot breakfast had a large variety of selections to choose from and was very fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sunghofrom 서울

좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
난방시 소음이 심한거 빼곤 다 좋은거 같음