Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LeAnna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom VA

Very pleasant.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was a breeze and we got there a little.early. The beds were so comfy. Nice clean rooms and a wonderful breakfast!! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wandafrom Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have booked several nights at this hotel and have always had a wonderful stay. Nice location and easy drive into DC. Breakfast is delicious and the pool is relaxing. The suite has plenty of room for our family of four. Karla at the front desk is very welcoming and kind!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Florida

Great hotel, awful traffic

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great big rooms, nice pool, quiet, crazy traffic on I66 to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by winterfrom new jersey

Excellent

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fantastic. It is very clean and the room was great. The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. The breakfast has a wide variety of options and they do a good job at keeping the items filled. There is a wide variety of restaurants and stores within walking distance. Very convenient and very quiet area. Will always stay here when we come to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doublefrom Bermuda

Great for several nights

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Residence Inn. We stayed there for 3 nights, the first using the sofa bed for our son. The breakfast was not only included, but pretty good. For those who prefer real plates and cups like me there was a selection there. Tuesday to Thursday they have a complimentary free light dinner. The room had a kitchen with all that was necessary (Cooking ware, plates, cups, glasses, bottle openers, stove, microwave, and dishwasher). There are several restaurants right next to the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The neighborhood seems safe, close to shopping malls. Though next to the highway it was relatively quiet. The windows could be opened 4inches to exchange air or to safe on AV. Everything appeared very clean and well maintained. There is ample parking. Our phone GPS (without data plan) had some trouble finding it the first time. There is a pool, and a combined mini tennis court/Basket ball hoop, a gas bbq, and outside sitting groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend. Large, comfortable rooms. Large breakfast area with an assortment of both hot & cold items. Friendly staff. Several restaurants within walking distance. Only drawback: It is a little hard to find. Located on a cul-de-sac with only a small sign out by the main street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M&Jfrom Lu

Nettes Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Zimmer schön groß , Pool etwas klein aber sauber , Frühstück super ohne Auto zu weit weg von Washington DC
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SF is for loverfrom New York NY

One of the nicest Marriott's in America!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff, housekeeping staff, and excellent rooms.
Cons: nada
Location: Fair lakes has outdoor malls from the traditional sense of how America shops and they are all nearby, including McDonalds.
I have been here now twice over a year. Once for 2 days and the second time 3 days. Both visits made me always feel warm and accommodated. I kid you not. The rooms are nicely cleaned and I always feel that it is updated thoughtfully. The hotel staff both at the front desk or the hard working housekeepers are not only friendly but real to you as a guest. The daily breakfast is very good and fresh. Coffee is always available 24x7 which is a win for us adults that like the jo. Anyway, I give this place a complete 2 thumbs up and I hope Mr Marriott and their family know how good this place is for their name! Cheers!