Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centralize to what I was doing there.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
For my wife and I our experience was a good one, for myself the only thing i can say is that for my the bed was a little hard, but other than that the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Norfolk, VA

Lodging Near GMU

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything in order for the room, good space, kitchen so convenient, pleasant staff, excellent breakfast.
Location: On our second day, we visited Arlington National Cemetary and went into DC to the Smithsonian.
Traveled to our son's graduation. Very comfortatble room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane B from Philly

Residence Inn is 5 star

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous stay- our second one here. This is a 5 star hotel in every way. The room is very comfortable, big and the bed is great. There is a pull out queen sofa big, large TV and kitchen. Breakfast is great as well. It is convenient for us as it is 10 minutes from where my sister lives It is also convenient to major routes. We will stay here again. Great deal also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bsmin from nj

very nice for family trip

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a special getaway night, and had a wonderful experience! The staff was friendly and accomidating. They let us check into our room early ( around 2) and let us check out later too. The hotel is beautiful, modern, and clean. Our room was spacious and had pretty much everything we needed. Extremely comfortable bed and couch; modern full kitchen ( no stove and only tefalon pots and pans); very nice bathroom with no tub but a huge frameless glass shower. Definately request a room facing away from rte 50. But I would reccomend this hotel to anyone and hope to stay here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doc from MD

convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for one night. However the room was great. The breakfast was plentiful with food being served as needed until the breakfast time was over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chick from NJ

Great weekend hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely fantastic property...rooms amazing, amenities great, breakfast great, close to Geo Mason U. And easy access to Route 66, points west and east. Could not have been more pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely Hotel in everyway!