Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, accommodating

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pretty much a 50% discount from here on a king suite and add $75 for the pet fee. Couldn't beat it, especially compared to the reviews of similar hotels in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Pretty Bad Experience

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The Loaction
Cons: Everything needs to be improved...
I checked in on Sunday Night and was told breakfast is till 9.30.. We reached breakfast table at 8.50 AM and everything was over.. they dint even had bread. Now i check i was charged twice for the same room and just called them and they will do a refund.. Booked for Queen Bed, rooms we got seemed more like double bed and not queen's.Never had such bad experience with Mariott before... To top it all they wont put mariott points...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark D. from Cleveland

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front lobby clerk was extremely helpful with my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Very nice hotel with great amenities and breakfast

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Everything I needed was right there. Love it and wish I could've stayed longer to enjoy their pool! Beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Plainfield, Nj

Very comfortable, comfortable weekend getaway!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing breakfast with so many choices, clean and comfortable room, and the nice equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, good quality toiletries, nice size closets, everything was just great!! We cooked some food and ate outside dinning area next to the pool. I'll come back to this place in a heart-beat. P.S. There is a cheap gas station nearby the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a stop over!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Update needed.
Location: A large selection of convenience shops nearby.
The staff were welcoming and well organised. Rooms a little dated and dark but over all a good experience for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok , loved the food and the people were nice , the hotel towels were not the cleanest but other then that it was great !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice; comfortable bed, big bathroom and spacious overall. Morning breakfast was very good.