Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Pretty Bad Experience

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The Loaction
Cons: Everything needs to be improved...
I checked in on Sunday Night and was told breakfast is till 9.30.. We reached breakfast table at 8.50 AM and everything was over.. they dint even had bread. Now i check i was charged twice for the same room and just called them and they will do a refund.. Booked for Queen Bed, rooms we got seemed more like double bed and not queen's.Never had such bad experience with Mariott before... To top it all they wont put mariott points...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Very nice hotel with great amenities and breakfast

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Everything I needed was right there. Love it and wish I could've stayed longer to enjoy their pool! Beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a stop over!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Update needed.
Location: A large selection of convenience shops nearby.
The staff were welcoming and well organised. Rooms a little dated and dark but over all a good experience for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat from PA

Comfortable, clean & convenient

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Very friendly staff, great room and good location, close to stores & restaurants. I look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyicon from auvergne, france

A week of business meetings

Posted May 11, 2014
No hassles, everything as expected! Hotel well maintained but getting a bit dated. Great internet connection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from PA

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well pleased, so much so I just made Reservations for a stay in San Mateo, Ca at a Residence Inn. There just wasn't anything negative about my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We needed some items such as refill of coffee packets for evening coffee asked but never recieved as well as new popcorn packet all for the second night. The kitchen help was very good. The desk was a mixed bag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from NJ

Perfect for families

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I are college students and were very welcomed to the friendly family environment of the hotel. Complimentary breakfast was delicious and the room was almost perfect! Would definitely recommend for a weekend getaway! Hotel clerks very nice and ready to help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com