Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Great staff, location near metro, and price

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: It's older and comfortable - not a boring cookie-cutter chain.
Cons: Need a spring to keep the bathroom door open if not latched closed. We left ours cracked open and found it freezing in the morning.
Location: We drove over to the Vienna Metro (10 minutes). The night before we attended a concert at GMU.
A scuffle between some drunk guests outside our room woke us up. Lot's of foul language, but it didn't last long, and everything quieted down quickly. The staff found my cell phone and called me to get it returned - whew!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Terrible hotel I will not booking again in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room smell like cigarette

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Good place, staff and pretty closet to dc, however room smells like cigarette
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by seann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Christiansburg, VA

A good motel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Price and Shower head and power of shower.
Cons: Breakfast. They offered breakfast but only sweet buns.
Location: Very convenient to all by car or Metro.
It was a good motel for the low price and convenient to Washington, D.C. by Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The room was clean, so was the bathroom.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the ac worked properly. The front desk guy was polite. I have no complaints. I would stat there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunilfrom Raleigh

Good for overnight stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed over for the night - needed place to sleep. This was good deal for money and location wise :). The place is decent, no complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com