Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Downingtown, PA

Excellent for the Expedia price.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Food and staff.
Cons: Add some character to the room.
Location: Near airport, not much else.
All very good or better. However, the room was too "Spartan" and lacked any character.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel close to highway. Good stay for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phila and nj.

Wonderful people and a great experience

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Pool, breakfast, service and plenty of smiles
Cons: Too many flavors of pops at the front desk. The children took forever picking thier flavors..
Location: We were there for a wedding.
A wonderful breakfast on Saturday and Sunday morning. Hot coffee, juice , yogurt, eggs bacon,fruit begels, muffins and fresh made waffles with all the trimming, I was also special to have waiter service since the gentleman working there seen I had no help with the children, thank you to him. This was a 5 star all the way..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Very clean.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Some noise in wall between room 416 and 417. Was a banging like water pipes. Very busy hotel. Nice to have a second sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Zambia

Great airport stop over spot!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I stayed here on a short stop over before flying out of Dulles. The staff was so friendly and the rooms were very spacious and comfortable (King room). The complimentary shuttle not only picked me up and dropped me off at the airport but also got me to some great dining choices just a few miles on the highway. Complimentary breakfast was also really great. It's not near any attractions but as a airport layover - it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It's a surprise value for what I paid. I have nothing else to say but very happy with the stay. This will be my #1 preference, if I plan to stay near IAD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice hotle close to a chick fila

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It was a great time and also a unbelievable price the stay was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice staff, location, however walls are very thin - able to hear conversations in next room as well as children running the halls in above floors. Workout room needs to be larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Clean!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We were really impressed with the room and how everything looks so clean and organized. Hotel was family oriented and that was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom Warrenton

The best place to daty

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it. The rest of my party was staying at Landsdowne Resort. I like Spring Hill Suites better. The price is less than half of Landsdowne and has twice the room + breakfast and snacks. I have stayed here before and plan to do so again when I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hannah, Hotel Management
So thankful and happy to read your review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be shared with the team here at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Thank you!