Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant 3 Nights Stay!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Our 3 nights of stay was perfect, marriott never failed us. The breakfast was an added bonus, the reason why we stayed there again. Our first priority was cleanliness and we were very satisfied, beds and pillows were comfy, and none of those funny smell. Staff were courteous and accomodating. Free wifi was also appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, very convenient.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Needed last minute accommodations and this was great. Good location, nice breakfast but oddly configured room. Well-lit parking lot made me feel secure. Staff was polite and helpful. Very good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Hotel is not so bad. But customers were terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Cathy Sparrow, Hotel Management
Thank-you for taking the time to review our hotel on your last visit. We value our guests, I was sorry to hear that you had a concern with other guests over the thanksgiving weekend. We take pride in our hotel and we hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
This is a very good hotel. The environment is quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brazil

Perfect

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It has everything necessary for a good staying.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is conveniently near Dulles International Airport with shuttle free for guests.
This is a perfect choice puting all together for those who have a car. It has a complete breakfast and the roms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Weekend stay 11/6-11/7

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: There was a ringing type noise coming from the walls, May have been the heat pump
Location: Great location--plenty of retail and restaurants within 1-2 miles
Liked the suite-like staying an apartment. Very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could be great but 2 problems

Posted Nov 7, 2014
air conditioner in rough extremely loud and makes annoying, non-smooth sounds, basically have to turn it off to sleep. middle blanket between sheets dirty/old looking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Cathy Sparrow, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank-you for bringing this to our attention, We are having our Maintenance dept review all rooms as the weather is changing. We apologize that your stay was not up to the standards we strive for each and every guest. We hope that you will give us another chance to renew your faith in us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Spot to Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: Easy access to Route 28.
My daughter and I travel to the Ashburn area every other weekend and this was our second stay at SpringHill Suites. We had two extra people in our room this time. The hotel has a welcoming facility, plenty of space in the room, and a great breakfast selection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

Buena relacion precio/beneficio

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Comodo, limpio, buen servicio, WiFi de buen rendimiento
Cons: El Desayuno. Siempre todo se puede mejorar, pero el servico en general es bueno.
Un hotel que reúne bastantes ventajas por su ubicación en un sector tranquilo, es cómodo, cerca del Aeropuerto. Buena atención profesional de su personal, ofrece un servicio de desayuno bastante bueno sin ser completo. Piscina temperada, comoda y limpia. Recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester Hills, MI

Great hotel near Dulles Airport

Posted Sep 30, 2014
A lovely hotel. Comfortable, elegant and great value for money. The breakfast spread was delicious and the staff were courteous. I loved the stay. Highly recommend.