Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and room had plenty of space.
Location: About 15 minutes outside of DC.
Nice hotel, clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again when visiting DC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice clean hotel, very quiet area

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Regular hotel , clean, quiet, comfortable. Staff very friendly, good breakfast (especially for free). Great parking facility. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Everything was awesome and I loved the nut cluster snacks they sold downstairs. However, I had the hardest time figuring out how to turn off the lights. It seemed like there was an on/off switch in addition to a dimmer that was not intuitive to use. But if that's my biggest complaint, life is good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, Pennsylvania

Phil's review

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: location, layout, common areas, free wifi, living area with pullout..
Cons: bathroom odor, tv in living area
Location: half hour from DC 10 minutes to Metro next to GMU couldn't ask for better location and relative value
Excellent value- staff was helpful, courteous and professional. Excellent location, close to DC but not too close only problem had an odor coming from the bathroom... not sure why.. would have bee nice if there was a separate TV in the living area... Chris was exceptional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Jul 7, 2015
They say they have a gym, but nope all 4 machines they have were out of order
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff was extremely nice and room was very clean. I was traveling with two teenagers and the room was spacious enough to accommodate us nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Pleasant one night stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and the free parking
Cons: Just two minor points. First, the TV is wierdly placed, making it hard to watch from the beds. Second, the free breakfast ends at 9am - too early !
Location: Close to a mall.
Wonderful accommodations just about 30 minutes away from Washington DC. Clean, spacious room. Convenient free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very well-kept hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The ac unit was very loud but otherwise a very pleasant and relaxing room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Lumpy Mattress
Location: Great Location
The bed was not very comfortable. Disturbed sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Lyman Maine

Would stay again.....

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was just one night, beds are super comfy, staff was friendly and helpful, seating for breakfast was a little tight, but a good selection of food ....