Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Loved it
Great stay there every time we come from Louisiana thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The free breakfast and the night time drinks and snacks
Cons: Inside pool
Location: Washington DC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuki from Troy, MI

Perfect for our family of 5!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Spaciousness, and the amenities. We liked having the passes to the health club across the street where we played tennis.
Cons: Nothing on this trip!
Location: Location was close to pharmacy, coffee shops and restaurants and the Giant grocery store...very convenient.
Hotel staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast was healthy and delicious. The omelette station was a plus. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by pat

Must have gotten an unlucky room

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Put a plunger in the bathroom
My room key didn't work at 1am. Even the hotel staff's master key didn't work. Luckily i was able to wake up my wife by knocking for a few minutes. Toilet was clogged up. Definitely bad news and unexpected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: The Staff was excellent. The accommodations were nice and I liked the relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
Location: The hotel in located in the heart of McLean, Va. There are nice grocery stores and restaurants within walking distance or a short drive.
I stayed three nights in June 2013. The hotel was very well located in the heart of McLean, VA. The hotel itself is very nice and cozy and the room was clean and comfortable. I loved the staff as they were very accommodating to any question I had and were always eager to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff HELPFUL

Posted Jun 1, 2013
The black lady at the front dest was the greatest, Give her a raise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room, not available until far after 3 PM.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Courteous staff
Cons: Incompetent management
I had a party of 3 and ordered 2 double beds. They said they only had a room with 1 king sized bed. This was not acceptable to us, so 1 person departed. Even this room was not ready at 3PM check in time. We waited in the lobby with many other people who's rooms were also not ready. We had an evening engagement which we missed because we could not get into our room on time. Your staff is adept at lame excuses. I must say the management of this hotel is poor. Wrong room, not available on time. Are you aware that you have competitors in the hotel business. I have one final question. Why would I want to stay with you in the future?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 6, 2013
Location: Excellent Italian restaurant (Pulcinella) right across the street.
Great location in a quiet area. Our 2BR suite was excellent. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very complete. Only complaint and it is minor is that had to go to the lobby to get extra blankets because they could not deliver them to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Baker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com