Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great for families

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: It is close to Dulles airport.
Location: Walking distance to shopping and food.
We were there for only one night. Our flight left early in the morning. The staff was available for check out, which made checking out easier. The beds were comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by Tep from ca

It's pretty far from the DC...

Posted Apr 1, 2014
When you do not have a car, it is terrible. The bus is extremely hard to find...I was actually lost going to the hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Va

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't the best stay at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice room. The only complaint I may have had was that the room had been very recently painted and the paints fumes were very strong. But everything was nice and clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place and a Kitchen

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
My only gripe is the price. I contract work and not always need a weekly rate. I know price is high being the location that it is. But $90 is too much.
2 out of 5
by tom from DC

Functional but older

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Clean and functional, but rooms need paint and upgraded furnishings. Not really a 'suite,' more a room with a range top
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay somewhere else next time

Posted Sep 16, 2013
I went to this hotel for a short stay while I was in training in the Dulles area. The outside of the hotel, lobby, and hallways seemed nice but the room was filthy. The only reason I stayed is because the sheets were "fairly" clean and I didn't see or have any problems with bed bugs. I wish I had spent the extra $20-30 dollars a night and stayed somewhere else.