Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by valley girl from shenandoah valley

fantastic service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was made easy. The shuttle to and from the airport was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Hotel Manger, Hotel Management
Thanks again for taking notice of shuttle service team that goes above and beyond to assist your every need during your stay at the Westin Dulles. We are one of the few area hotels that offers complimentary shuttle service to local corporate offices and businesses. We run to local offices on the :15 and :45 of every hour from 7:15 am to 10:15 am on weekdays and we make pickups based on availability. We hope to see you again in the near future. Be Well, Be Westin Yours in hospitality, Linda Tierney General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cool Dad from Herndon, VA

Fun family location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the cleanliness of the rooms. Especially the bathrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Hotel Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I was absolutely delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and wanted to thank you for your complimentary comments. We do hope to welcome you back very soon. Be Well, Be Westin Yours in hospitality, Linda Tierney General Manager Westin Washington Dulles Airport Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Conveniently close to Dulles

Posted Jun 19, 2014
My family stayed in this hotel during a one day lay over en route to London. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant food was excellent, though understaffed and service was slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yogesh from london uk

great all round service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff were welcoming, the rooms were clean to a high standard; thought had been put into amenities suitable for our needs. food great and nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Comfortable quiet and clean good value close to airport shuttle convienyant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.Green from Michigan

Superior service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great - Westin quality - but I have to say, the staff was superb! From checkin (Kevin) to the bar (Dou), to the lifeguard at the pool (name I did not get), the staff was unfailingly friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Chesapeake, VA

Pet friendly, elegant accommodations!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, on-site restaurant, accommodations, proximity to Washington Dulles International Airport (literally 5 minutes away)
Cons: Service at the restaurant was slower than expected.
Location: Unknown, I was only there to catch a flight out of Dulles.
This is one of the few hotels which would allow to me to bring my 85lb dog! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Parking and access to grassy areas for pet relief was convenient and I was surprised at the number of other guests there who also had pets. The food was delicious and the servers were pleasant though service was a little slower than I expected. I have to return to the area again and have already booked a new reservation at the Westin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Westin because our daughter was flying into Dulles from Trinidad. Her flight did not arrive until 2am. The staff was very accommodating and made sure the shuttle was there for her. Great staff and a very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com