Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was okay. I had a problem with check-in. There were problems with appliances. There was always a problem. If there are no other hotels available, then I would stay here again but I would definitely not book this hotel again, if I have a choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place close to Dulles

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The room,facilities and breakfast.
Location: Dulles airport and space museum 10 mins drive.
We were visiting DC. This is about 25 miles from DC. Nearest subway is from Vienna/Fairfax which is about half hour drive. The staff was pleasing and facilities were nice. The breakfast was good. The room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good if you work for a business/ traveling

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Nothing was wrong, the staff are extremely friendly. The Hotel is clean without any doubt. And the amenities are spelled out from the web site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clif from herndon, va

Good hotel, inconvenient location

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was extremely affordable, clean, and safe. The bed was very comfortable. For a short term stay, as in 1 to 2 days, this is suitable. It does need to upgrade to digital TV. The lack of decent restaurants within a short walk is inconvenient. I was there for two weeks, which made eating out or buying food to cook in room a requirement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VeronicaB from Sterling, VA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impress by the overall personal service and condition of the hotel. Very friendly employees and room was very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Phillips

Please be more considerate and forthcoming

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
You owe it to your customers to be completely forthcoming with regard to extra fees associated with a hotel stay. I was hit with a $100 pet fee at check-in this past weekend. The only mention of a pet fee was hidden at the very bottom of the featured hotel page on Hotels.com...and the same information was completely hidden in a Hotel Fact Sheet on the Marriott page...and there was no specific figure provided in either case. Nor was there an inquiry about traveling with a pet during the online reservation process. Most of us are traveling on very tight budgets these days...and we NEED to know in advance what our travels are going to cost us. Please be more considerate in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will be staying again

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were great. Room was clean, kitchen had everything I needed to cook a nice dinner and serve it in the room. The hotel was quiet and I really liked, the outside gas fireplace. It was a cozy place to relax in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eddie ny

Descent hotel in nowhere land

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: The staff wad freindly
Cons: The area needs developement and better directions
Location: Nothing
Pet freindly , but $100 charge, free bagels and muffins.Descent for a cheap place with your pet.Have to go 5 miles away to north route 28 about 5 miles to dulles city to get something descent to eat.recommend sweet water tavern.Good food and drinks. The place is in nowhere land.s