Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Check in was a breeze. Front Desk even gave me a few bottles of water to take to my room, didn't even have to ask!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to DC

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It was too far from the metro to be a good hotel for a DC search. Entrance hard to find but a decent area and free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Jessi, Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay at the hoteI. I am sorry that our proximity to DC and the metro was not as convenient as you were hoping. We were excited when the metro opened the Silver Line in late July and the closest station was now just 3+ miles away.i hope the other aspects of your stay were enjoyable and you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Herndon area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
it was a beautiful suite for the money... it was very comfortable and very well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
We stayed at this Hotel overnight between flights. We found it be excellent in every way. The room was very spacious with extremely comfortable beds. We had a few questions before our stay which were very promptly answered by e-mail from Rita, who was very helpful, even booking a taxi for the following morning to take us into Washington. If we come to Washington again, we will look no further than this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom VA

Will stay here again.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location and excellent lodging!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Kendallfrom Oklahoma City

DC stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was very good hotel with excellent amenities. Well positioned close to Dulles airport and with close access to the freeways. There are good restaurants right outside the hotel and the aviation museum and Dulles town center are a few short miles away.