Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pillows were either very hard or too mushy, wish we had brought our own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Check in was a breeze. Front Desk even gave me a few bottles of water to take to my room, didn't even have to ask!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to DC

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It was too far from the metro to be a good hotel for a DC search. Entrance hard to find but a decent area and free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Jessi, Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay at the hoteI. I am sorry that our proximity to DC and the metro was not as convenient as you were hoping. We were excited when the metro opened the Silver Line in late July and the closest station was now just 3+ miles away.i hope the other aspects of your stay were enjoyable and you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Herndon area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidrafrom new york

simply perfect!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was perfect. the hotel was in the perfect location and the staff was very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gkfrom Las Vegas

Marriot Suites is King

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service cannot be compared to and the room is like an apartment. The staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abiodun Osinowofrom Chicago

awesome

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I so much love the area, environment, location, neighborhood, and above all the hotel service is great and awesome customer service, the employees are superb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mackiefrom Tennessee

Management sucks!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management of this hotel is rude and not customer friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com