Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Beautiful rolling estate

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Lovely, comfortable and clean room. The building and grounds were so beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We enjoyed our stay! Have been here 3 times and will always stay here if in the area. Staff excellent, food was great (room service and breakfast).. Lounged at the pool and Lifeguard Anthony was very attentive and busy keeping the pool looking great. Enjoyed happy hour in the bar and the bar tender was super friendly! Always a great experience at Westfields!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach,Fl

First class premium hotel. Excellent in every way.

Posted May 26, 2015
Performed wedding in nearby Manasses area plus visited DC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Very good place, it's great for family vacation...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

A little piece of zen

Posted May 26, 2015
So relaxing and beautiful. We were having such a great time at Wellingtons (hotel restaurant) that we almost forgot we had a concert to go to. Gorgeous landscape made us feel worlds away from everything. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chestertown, Md.

Really nice Memorial Day Weekend!

Posted May 25, 2015
This truly was a wonderful hotel to stay at for a concert we saw at Jiffy Lube Live! The rooms and hotel were immaculate, the hotel bar/restaurant were amazing, as was the outdoor pool we lounged around was just as amazing! This will NOT be our only stay as we loved every second!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Beds, linens.
Cons: Service, looking people in the eye is important.
Always love this hotel to stay at and for the price you can not beat it. The beds are extremely comfortable which is very important to me. We did have a bit of a problem with our neighbors making too much noise at 2:00 am but with a quick phone call to the front desk, security was sent up and the noise was gone. I loved having the bar and the drinks were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Beautiful luxury hotel not far from DC

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel is by far the nicest I have stayed at since my vacation to Bermuda a few years ago. Not only was the staff incredibly friendly and helpful, but the room was AMAZING, and the food was out of this world. I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel for one night just because of how nice it is. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby from Hopewell

The Queen of all Marriotts

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was excited and impressed the moment I drove up to the hotel. This hotel is the queen of all American Marriott hotels! Among other things, this hotel features a soothing pastel décor accented with authentic Chinese vases and Chinese and European art. There are also some Greek busts and various statuettes dotted around the hotel. Check-in was quick and painless. All during our 2-day stay, the concierge proved friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The room itself was extremely comfortable and featured a king-sized bed with light, fluffy pillows. The towels were plentiful and fluffy. Just so you know: I like fluffy! I booked through Hotels.com and enjoyed the benefit of having free Wi-Fi (a $26.00 value) over 2 days. I also strongly recommend that travelers to include the exquisite breakfast buffet in their booking. The buffet was expansive and included a chef who cooked made-to-order omelets and various juices and coffee served by attendants who were so attentive that they never allowed their guests to have empty cups! You simply MUST stay here; it is guaranteed to be a fantastic, fun, memorable, and meaningful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Elegant

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and food was great