Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Arrived late. Staff quickly got us in a room

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Courteous at the desk and in the breakfast Ares. Room was more than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities, not the best location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Loved the amenities. We were deeply dissatisfied with the dining conveniences in the area. Only modest restaurants within local distance. If dining is important, this location may not be for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey

Very Good Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: location. location. location. we traveled US 17 and had to pick up I-95... this was literally right at the entrance ramp to 95.
Cons: If the front desk staff could be a little more knowledgeable about nearby restaurants.
Location: Shopping center right across 17 was a god send since we forgot something, and easy access to US 1, with lots to do.
We stayed as a half way point to our final vacation destination. We checked in relatively early and had our room right away. As the night went on, it got very full, so breakfast the next morning was packed. Also, the "gym" was very warm, and the treadmill was broken, so we opted instead to hit the Planet fitness that was close by since we are members there. But overall it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quiet

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Great experience. I was able to get some much needed rest at a normal hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect Location

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Nice pool. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds.
We were traveling north on 95. It was close to expressway and restaurants. The hotel was very nice, clean and with many amenities. We were sorry we couldn't stay longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

clean but rundown

Posted Apr 27, 2015
grungy pool and green algae in hottub clean guest rooms ""hot" breakfast pretty limited and understaffed easy check-in and check out free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
It was a great experience hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori from No

Good location but amenities not functional

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room is spacious and convenient to I-95. Could not receive calls in the room, clock was not set properly and had to be replaced. Pool was not functional, nor was the hot tub. Workout room was 87 degrees in March and no water available. Had portable unit trying to cool it down but was not making a difference. Single treadmill was broken. Reported all problems to management. I've stayed here at least 4 times and something is often broken in workout room. It's probably my last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joseph from Gloucester Virginia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a personal business meeting that ended up canceled. Room was clean and comfortable staff was friendly no complaints or issues. Would stay again if the situation calls for it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessie from Los Angeles, CA

STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fist walking in the two auto sliding doors were broken with a note that read please pull door apart to get in. There were electric wires and rubber belts hanging out. Belt caught me around the neck as I tried to pry doors open and get my bags through at the same time. The best part was watching the staff watch me as if I was a TV.