Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Best hotel every. Stay here every time I fly into Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Weekend in Denver.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet room, comfortable beds.
Cons: Parking could be improved - amount of and space, as larger vehicles have trouble fitting.
Location: Okay, the location is right off of I25, and that in itself is good, but makes the entrance a little tricky to get to. We visited relatives.
We were impressed by the lobby and the warm cookies were delicious. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We did not use the pool or the fitness room, but looked inviting. The night we arrived, there was a party in the ballroom, and NO parking to be had. I am a caretaker for my disabled husband, and had to park a long way out, and then walk to the entrance. Not a good situation. The other downside was the carpet, which looked as if in need of cleaning or updating. The beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Gray stone

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Had a great experience the facilities we excellent the staff we very friendly and helpful I will be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, WY

Nice. Traveled on business this time.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Hearing doors slam shut is kind of obnoxious.
Location: 1 exit up is an Applebee's with pretty good service, in the parking lot is a steak house/saloon, VERY good service!
Came in for a conference being held in the facility so we stayed there. It was a nice stay. We liked it just fine. Great location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Only beef is that drink prices in the bar are excessive! $15 for a dbl...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzyfrom Chicago

Close to event I was attending

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all, this was a great place. We were visiting friends in Thornton and wanted a hotel near that and easy to get into downtown Denver. This hotel worked for us. The only comment was that the housekeeping staff was just ok. I spilt some baby powder on sections of the rug and it was never vacuumed. We were there for 4 nights. Not a big deal,but... Other than that, it was fine. Room was Bigger than I thought it was going to be and the front desk staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura Griggsfrom Thornton

convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Newtofrom Hawaii

Just Ok.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is not bad, but not great. You can't really see out the windows, the rooms are rather dark and it is sort of in the middle of nowhere. There is a Starbuck's in the parking lot with really friendly people which seemed to be the biggest bonus. Other than that I would say maybe for a quick business trip, not for personal travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JamesKfrom Miami

Comfortable rooms, lacking hospitality

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large and comfortable but the staff was generally unwelcoming and unpleasant - didn't encounter a single smile or friendly greeting my entire stay. Breakfast buffet not well maintained and disappointing for $16.00. Overall a lack of training or management involvement.