Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Colorado

Pleasatly Surprised

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights as we were in town for a baseball tournament. Perfect location, easy on and off the highway with plenty of dining option close by. Extremely clean and attractive decor. Loved the free wi-fi, the pool and the guest laundry (dirty baseball uniforms).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted May 25, 2014
All well, including access to freeway. Clean, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from New Mexico

Not a single complaint!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Check in/out was easy and fast. Hotel lobby beautiful and welcoming. Rooms very clean; nice TV. You will have an opportunity to order breakfast the night before. After it was delivered, I received a call from the kitchen asking me if everything was to my satisfaction. When you first arrive in your room, you will likely not find the blow dryer. It's hanging in a bag on the back side of the bathroom door. I was not the only guest who had to ask where it was. Other than that, I would definitely stay there again. Nice, clean, comfortable experience. And, it's right next to a Starbucks and other restaurants including two steak houses within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from Colorado Springs

Close to Stonebrook Manor

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is within walking distance to many eatery places as well as a shopping mall. Staff at hotel were very helpful and polite - excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by James winn from Wheatland wy

amazing stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were more than pleased with the overall comfort of the double tree by Hilton. Great service and breakfast buffet in the morning was fresh and delicious. Also the pool and hot tub were great, the temperature of the pool is between 80 and 90 degrees making it worth spending an hour or two relaxing. I have stayed at many Hiltons but this was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice "castle" hotel that kids will love!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Great hotel! Clean comfortable rooms, gorgeous lobby area. Definitely a great place to stay. The only dislike was the amount of space in between the toilet and the bathroom door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by James Murray from Sioux Falls SD

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the carpet was old and so dirty hated to put anything on floor. clerks didn't say hi or good by or thanks for staying. the price we were charged were high than other customers. won't stay there again. this was the third year we had stayed there = 9 days one trip 5 days this trip and i think 7 the time before. think they rooms need carpet and cleaning. one day not one towel was left. so took shower and had to call for a towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Nice. Comfortable hotel. Close to a lot of things.