Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted May 25, 2014
All well, including access to freeway. Clean, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from New Mexico

Not a single complaint!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Check in/out was easy and fast. Hotel lobby beautiful and welcoming. Rooms very clean; nice TV. You will have an opportunity to order breakfast the night before. After it was delivered, I received a call from the kitchen asking me if everything was to my satisfaction. When you first arrive in your room, you will likely not find the blow dryer. It's hanging in a bag on the back side of the bathroom door. I was not the only guest who had to ask where it was. Other than that, I would definitely stay there again. Nice, clean, comfortable experience. And, it's right next to a Starbucks and other restaurants including two steak houses within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice "castle" hotel that kids will love!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Great hotel! Clean comfortable rooms, gorgeous lobby area. Definitely a great place to stay. The only dislike was the amount of space in between the toilet and the bathroom door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Nice. Comfortable hotel. Close to a lot of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donaciano from Denver, CO

Nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Check in staff was awesome, even called the room to see of it was to our liking. Breakfast the next day was delicious. Staff was friendly and excellent. In all, a excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mallory from Florida

beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely a nice hotel. I was given a cookie when i checked in so that is always a plus. The layout of this hotel is really nice. The room was really cozy (i got the suite) and the bed and pillows were comfy. The hotel was near a lot of restaurants and stuff to do. They didn't offer breakfast though, you had to purchase it but that's about the only negative thing i experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheila L. from Nebraska

Love this hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel and will stay here again. Price is good, rooms were very nice, staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Marcos R from Garden city, ks

Loove it !!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel we stayed at so far! Very clean, and friendly staff. Beds were so comfortable too! we will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Fort Collins, CO

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used the bar late at night both nights of our stay. Although they closed early they tried to keep it open a little later to accommodate us. We appreciated the extra effort by two separate bar tenders. We did not find the shop next to the front desk until late into our stay. We were looking for a cold soda earlier in the day, and were puzzled as to why there were no soda machines on the floor. That would have been good info to be given in the hotel directory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Northglenn

Doubletree

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good all around stay. Would do it again.