Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Great hotel with a catch

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Let me start off by saying the hotel and staff were well above average and I had great stay. Nice, clean, updated atmosphere and room. Now for the only negative...we went to take our kids swimming and strangely there is a swim lesson taking place in the pool, make that swim lessons (as in 4+ in the 2hours we were there). I asked the front desk what the deal was and they said it was some sort of out reach program?? Any way the instructor was not rude but was like "please don't play with my kick boards fins or other toys", mind you this is to my 3 & 6 yr old kids. It was oddly uncomfortable to be swimming in a pool I payed good money to use and to be perfectly honest one of the main reasons we chose to stay here. Anyway all and all a good stay but if you plan on using the pool just know you may be sharing it with those other than paying guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice place, one minor glitch. In room mini fridge thought it was a freezer. Big buffet breakfast, be sure to order day before to save a few $$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

xmas

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: clean, secure, caring
Cons: more room in the bathroom, door in way of tub
Location: excellent location, nice restaurants within walking distance, car rental in lobby, shopping close by
It was a very nice stay. We slept in most of the time we were there so the staff had to come later in the day. It was always nice to return to a clean, secure and well supplied room. The staff was very nice and informative at the front desk and the breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Best hotel every. Stay here every time I fly into Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Madison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Dallas

Top Notch

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel at a great price. Conveniently located near interstate and dining and retail locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

out for a night

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Reno

Great Cookie!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A quick in an out to Thornton on a biz trip. Wish I could have stayed in the hotel longer to enjoy the amenities. Great cookie as always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by josephfrom 120th i-25

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome