Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for my business trip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, food.
Cons: It's a little confusing where the restaurant entrance is so maybe a few signs…but that is a minor concern.
With a helpful staff and great food in the hotel restaurant this is a hotel I would happily return to should my travels bring me back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very clean hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very nice place and clean. For the price, a complementary breakfast should be offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

It was nice and quiet with professional staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Fresh cookie at check-in and the courteous staff!
Cons: Management of event parking.
Can't complain about the help or atmosphere as we had a great experience. The only challenge we had was the hotel was hosting an event one evening while we were there which made finding a parking space difficult. There were employees in the parking lot telling event goers where to park but unfortunately they chose to park closer to the front which was inconvenient for hotel guests. Other than that one evening though, our experience was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
the housekeepers are the worst thing in this hotel they walked in on us three times a day after the knock one time?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel minutes from Downtown Denver.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel is what we expected. The hotel bar is Very expensive. Went to get a drink somewhere else. A/C unit in room is a little noisy, but overall this a good hotel for the price and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,... But!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
It's a lovely place and location! Rooms are clean and the atmosphere is good! Upon check in the front desk lady was rude and we seemed like a burden to her! We requested for a handicap room and the hotel only has one handicap room so we settled for a normal room! The room was nice but the toilet seat was loose and we almost fell off a couple of times!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Rooms were old and antiquated. I found it to be similar to a Best Western. However, the hotel staff was top notch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The convenience of the freeway and close to shopping center.
Cons: Courtesy to the customers, availability of cookies, and shampoo.
Location: The location was convient due to the freeway.
When I arrived to this hotel at 2am I expected a nice greeting which we didn't. They didn't have any cookies upon arrival, in the morning and on two separate occasions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas Wyoming

Posted May 24, 2015
Beautifully redecorating! The staff was extremely helpful! Great place to stay! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Aurora, CO

Night at the Castle

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
great! friendly staff