Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loudest night of my life!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The rooms were ok, but all night long people were yelling and slamming doors. I was also woken up by someone trying to get into my room. When I told the front desk they said not to worry security was around. Obviously not! Or maybe it's ok to scream and slam doors! Never stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from Phoenix

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Stayed there back in 2006.
Very friendly staff. Excellent front desk people. Had a question and Christina took care of it cheerfully. Very clean and nice rooms. Village and Wendy's within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel located near I-25

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Better attention to Housekeeping, Manager needs to move their car from blocking the carport, add juice to the continental breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping areas.
Hotel is older but well maintained. Rooms were updated but showed signs of wear. My room 315 was comfortable. The room was clean with the exception of hair on the shower tile and floor. The bathtub mat and tile was showing signs of mold and 2 of my pillows cases had stains on them which switched with the other bed. That is why scored it a 2. I chose this hotel because of the price and the brand. It wasn't the least expensive hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb

aging hotel, so-so at best

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Great location! Good pillows.
Cons: Hmmm...not enough space to answer
Location: GREAT location! Just of freeway, dozens of dining options - from fast food to big name chain dining - within a couple of blocks.
Chose this hotel based on location & reviews, plus previous great experiences with this hotel chain. This aging location, however, felt much more like staying at a (competitor's) no-frills, value-based bargain chain hotel, that I could have stayed at for half the price. One of two mattresses was visibly concave, some lights worked while others did not, some cracked/stained tiles, and I could see daylight between the bottom half of the door & the jamb. Biggest disappointment was the "coffee maker." More like some sort of single-styrofoam-cup-at-a-time dispenser, that didn't look clean, and ultimately left me headed to a coffee shop down the road at 5:30 am on a Sunday am. Not awful, just not what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for the event we had to attend

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: accommodating staff, continental breakfast was nice
Location: Close to food and shopping
Staff was friendly and helpful, facility is showing its age
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Location is convenient. Older hotel, clean, but needs some heavy duty updating. Staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from Northglenn, La Quinta

Thanks

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable night thanks. Everything was as planned room was excellant. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Cons: When we checked in on Friday, one channel, Altitude, was down. It took them until Tuesday night to get it fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brad from Northglenn Co

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish the paint on the doors was taken care of. Would have aced the review for the stay everything except the 9 am breakfest was great. wish the staff would have told me would rather of had breakfast inside there. Missed out?