Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I would recommend for a quick weekend stay. Had no issues checking in, checking out, they cleaned the room to standard, very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice hotel. Well stocked breakfast. Rooms were nice and well kept
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home for thanksgiving holiday

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: See above
TV control did not work properly. Room too hot or too cold. Third day no room service no clean towels. Did not want linen change but beds not made, trash not dumped beds very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Could have been better

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I normally have a great experience at La quinta, but this branch needs some work. Showed up at 10:00 pm and door to lobby was locked, waited for 10 min before someone showed up to open the door and only cuz I was calling them. Breakfast stops at 9...and that they did even though we were still eating and more people coming in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom Port St Lucie

Appreciate La Quinta Pet Policy

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first night on our move from Colorado to Florida. We stayed at La Quinta primarily because of their pet policy. The room was comfortable and our stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom slc

doggie hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sink drained slowly. breakfast minimal. Village Inn next door for hearty eaters. on 3rd floor inner room away from freeway for quiet stay. dog friendly, big grass area - if you don't get the barking "neighbor".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, would return.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and accommodating, willing to work with our situation (stranded; auto repairs) giving us more time as needed. However, the facilities were not functioning properly, leaving water running for longer periods of time than necessary. Included breakfast was simple, yet satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com