Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cons: beds lower in handicap rooms.
bed was too high, food was great, good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Noise level was pretty unpleasing. Between the rude neighboring room up parting all night and the noise from the highway we didn't manage much sleep.
Experience over all was good. The only reason I would probably not come back would be the amount of noise we experience. Between the sound of the Highway and the rude neighbors next to us up parting all hours of the night we didn't manage much sleep during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by GM, Dominique Hutt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize your stay was than accommodating. We are looking into better window options due to the fact we are so conveniently located near the highway. Your comfort is important to us and we thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We loved it. Thank you and the free breakfast was awesome...definitely better than any "continental breakfast" I have had before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by GM, Dominique Hutt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, we also love the breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you, thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

loved our stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
the hotel is nice very clean and the staff is super nice!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, MT

NOT a 3 1/2 Star Property

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.
Cons: Rooms are terrible and need a major remodel.
While the people were nice, that was that only good part. The room was arranged badly, you could not sit on the couch and see the television. There were screws and hangers on the walls where items had been removed and the hardware holding them was just left. Tiles in the bathroom were broken and not attached. The area by the elevators constantly smelled like an ashtray. The couch and chair in the room were old and just plain nasty. Even at the good rates that you get through Expedia, this place is not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brodiefrom Westminster

Very clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had was the ice machine on our floor was not working so we had to keep going to the floor below to get ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Garretson, SD

Great place to stay, GREAT BREAKFAST, Will b back!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town for annual Business and always stay here. Very comfortable, helpful staff if any problems/questions, AWESOME BREAKFAST BUFFET, good adjoining restaurant which is Super Convenient, Comfortable beds, good quality towels, etc. Planning to stay here again next year and would Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs CO

Did not seem like a 3 star hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Huge discrepancy between lobby and rooms - disappointing- rooms not that clean and quite shabby.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom littketon, co

you need new windows!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
my room was nice, clean; however when I arriv d the curtains were moving and blowing around as if the window was open. Upon further investigation I discovered it was closed. The noise from the old window, the wind literally blowing through the room and the unbuffered highway noise made it impossible to fall asleep. It really felt like I was camping outdoors. On a positive note the restaurant staff was very nice and the pool was a lot of fun.