Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Ease of access.
Cons: We never got a bill or a receipt.
The only problem was that we got in late one night and our keys did not work. At checkout the clerk asked us if we got the receipt. I said no and she said it would be emailed. We never got it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Good value for money

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I had a pleasant stay. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative would be the distance from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Cloud, MN

Working trip

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Beds were very comfortable. Nice little kitchenette for the food I bought and kept in room. A little noise from traffic on hwy. Reliable WIFI. Helpful staff. Sports bar 2 doors down. Other restaurants within short drive. My second stay and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: free breakfast - good
All good. Enjoyable. Very nice room and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merkel, TX

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The room size and cleanliness.
Cons: The hot water temperature in the shower.
Very nice hotel. Even thought it was very close to the Interstate we didn't hear any traffic noise. The only complaint I have is the lack of hot water in the shower. It got warm but not hot. However he pressure was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Location: not best area but it is very safe cameras in parking lot as well as coming in and out of hotel.
This is one of my personal fav hotel in austin . I love the way each rm has pvt bedroom off of it! there is welcoming staff and overall clean rms...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We had a great stay. Clerk was almost alarmingly friendly and helpful. We requested a quiet room away from the nearby highway and couldn't have been happier. The room was very comfortable, clean and well-appointed, and we got a very good rate on Expedia. Better than average breakfast included. The entrance driveway is very close to the exit ramp so be ready to turn in--we missed it the first time. Great service and great stay. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Just needed a place to sleep. Stay was only a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff. Close to shopping and dinning. Only problems were I had my 18mo grandchild with me and ac/heater was were he could get on it and be in the window also our room faced the car wash and we couldn't completely block out their flashing red light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by blairfrom Dallas

Very Satisfied

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
great accommodations for a great price - great deal