Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

It's ok

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We asked for a non-smoking room and when we entered it reeked of smoke and they could not change our room because they stated they were full. It actually seemed like people were residents there. The room key stopped working the second day and we had to go to ask for a new key 3 times before it worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing tv and holes in wall

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing I won't stay there again
They had only one room left and it was missing a tv and phone. I asked for a tv and they did put one in the room but didn't hook it up and that was after four hours of me being there. I was as far away from the front desk as possible so when I wanted the correct wifi code I had to walk to the desk to have the lady be rude to me. The shower had holes in the wall. The kitchenette was dirty. And they double charged me for the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The cleaniness was very poor at hotel, the room was not clean every day, not sheet or towels change, during my 3 day stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dirty!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is horrible!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Place is horrible. It smells and watch out your tv might get stolen out ur ROOM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Fort worth

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a old hotel without any upgrade
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston tx

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The first room I was giving the sheets were stain both of them to be exact then we move to room 248 it had a smell but we took care of that the bed was comfortable then we check out then returned later the same day we request for room 248 and it was taking end up in 349 IT WAS HORRIBLE SHEETS AND ALL!!! JESUS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is kind of gatto

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Not a family place, room dirty, they don't clean everyday, you have to go and pick up towels if you want any clean towels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afshinfrom Houston

Not Happy Camper

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was dirty they had old and dirty chairs the blankets were as thin ad their sheets, best money spend some where else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com