Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The bed was great but the room smelled like a big cigarette! Walked in room and walked right back out. We checked in late so when I went to the service desk all I got was a sorry and some Febreeze to spray the room myself. No king size beds available for us to change rooms. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Traverse City, MI

Using Expedia

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: all was good
Location: Just what we wanted. Quiet but close to all we needed
This was our first experience using Expedia. I didn't believe it could be that easy. I double checked on our reservation just to make sure all was good. It was. We had a great time at a great price. We will use Expedia again. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by brendafrom Michigan City, IN

close to the outlet mall

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all it was good from checking in to checking out. The only thing that we would have liked in the room was a chair at the desk and the chair that was in the room was old and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grove city, pa

hotel near tractor show

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: The pool water was cold. Not cool. COLD!!!! They could heat up the water a lot. I thought the price was a little pricey also.
Location: Stayed in Michigan City, Ind. There was not a lot of things to do. finally found a miniature golf place but it was kinda run down.
The bed was comfy. The air conditioner worked great. did not eat the continental breakfast, so I cannot say what that was like. the pool area was clean. The desk people were great. Cannot remember both names of the women I talked to but they were very helpful and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grove City, PA

hotel near tractor show

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: I think your prices are a little high.
Location: I was at the Michigan city location. There is not a lot to do around that area.
I was looking for a relatively inexpensive hotel near we would spending several days. I checked prices on this hotel. I thought it was a little high for what we needed(clean and comfy bed, hot showers, and ac). I went ahead and booked it and I was glad that I did. The receptionists were very nice and helpful. My husband, son, and I were very comfortable during our stay. We didn't spend a lot of time in our room but liked the room. I guess if I need to complain about something it would be that the indoor pool was cold. Not just wait a few minutes and it will warm up it was just plain cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Disappointing

Posted Aug 13, 2014
No elevator. The tub did not drain. Tiny lobby/breakfast area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

Not again

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heading back up this week and have booked somewhere else. Doesn't have anything special when compared to more reasonably priced hotels located nearby. Save some money and look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJfrom Michigan

Good Value

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff pleasant, room clean. It was fine for overnight stop before our destination