Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Needs updating and a good cleaning. Even with the door closed I could see into the hallway thru the crack between the door and the jam. Not my worst ever experience in a hotel but would most likely would not stay there again. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stop

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed for one night on our way home from vacation. It was clean, quiet (except for the train, but really didn't bother us). I would recommend it for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and convenient to I-80.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean, nice large rooms
Cons: Better ventilation and lighting in the shower/toilet area
Location: Convenient to I-80 and Chicago.
Very friendly check-in by hotel staff. We had two rooms, both with King size beds. Rooms were clean and quiet. Beds very comfortable. Great flat screen TVs. A/C was great! My only recommended improvement would be exhaust fans in the toilet/shower area. Additionally, the breakfast was good... nothing special but I would say average. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip out West

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Staff friendly and helpful. Shower a little light on water pressure. Bed comfortable. The breakfast was enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just average.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: convience
Cons: the quality of one of the 2 beds. It was pretty bad.
Location: We went to the White Sox baseball game and visited the Horseshoe Hammond casion.
Everything was good except one of the beds was in pretty rough shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Petretta from Buffalo, NY

Most Comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this to be a very pleasant stay. Except for a prior stain on the ottoman, the room appeared clean and fresh. And except for the radio on the clock not working, the overall room was fully functional, including lamps, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and iron. Breakfast was also good, but not exceptional. Overall, I give it a 4 out of 5 rating, and YES, I will elect to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com