Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Michigan

Hotel is ok for a night.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The location is convenient and the rooms were quiet.
Cons: Please - invest in some new mattresses!
Location: There is an outlet mall and casino within a few miles of the hotel.
The room was clean, but the mattresses are really soft, too soft. Refrigerator is quite loud and if we did not check our door, it did not close properly. The pool is very small and the workout room only has three pieces of equipment. The breakfast was adequate in selection, although the mixed fruit was frozen solid. Staff is very friendly and for a stay of one or two nights the hotel is fine. Make sure the price you pay online is the same as when you check out, the amount I paid online was $22 more than the receipt issued by the hotel. Expedia did match this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants, shoping, casino,

Posted Apr 14, 2014
They put us in a room on the second floor, very near the elevator and above the swimming pool mechanical room. When we got back to the room that evening to go to bed, we realized there wasn't any hot water in the sink, and the noise coming from the pool mechanical room below was very loud. We tried to deal with it, but the noise was too much. So we called the front desk to ask if they had another room, and they did move us into a suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, but it was nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I booked 2 rooms for two nights and when we got there, the rooms were completely on opposite ends of the hotel. I probably should have called and spoke with someone to have them together, but I figured I didn't need to since they were booked on the same order/payment card. The only other thing was that there were cobwebs ALL OVER the room, on all walls and corners. Other than that, it had a nice breakfast and the staff was very pleasant. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allison from Chicago

One of the Nicer Hotels in the Area

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Good location--right off the highway, close to restaurants, Walmart, and gas stations. Very nice and clean, good hot breakfast in the morning (biscuits and gravy, waffles, eggs, etc.). Staff polite. Only negative is that there were a group of children running rampant late into the night and early in the morning which was quite annoying, but not enough to lodge a complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from illinois

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vk from Toledo, Ohio

Breakfast?

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Breakfast could have been better, but I guess it was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from west chicago, Il

nice hotel next to culver fast food restaurant.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
it was really nice if the persons in the lobby are friendly to greet you so you won't feel like a stranger. breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to highway

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Location: Many restaurants in the area. Outlet malls nearby as well.
Clean hotel and although it was busy, it was quiet. Roo. Was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Wisconsin

Close to 94

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to mall and shopping
Great stay- other than the hot tub temp was not very warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pdc Indy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014