Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Very quiet rooms, excellent pool area
Cons: Pillows are very soft and uncomfortable.
Location: Close to several restaurants
Great facility, friendly staff, very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This is absolutely one Of the better hotels in the area. Great location right off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valparaiso, indiana

U

Posted Oct 20, 2014
In town for a family wedding and were able to check in early....very accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We stayed here as it was close to the train station. It is in a great location with other businesses surrounding it. Our room was clean and the kids loved the pool. The free breakfast included enough choices to please any appetite. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vmanfrom Portage

close to Notre Dame

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this motel several times. the rooms are very clean. The temperpedic beds are wonderful. Close to the restaurants we enjoy. Noise level is extremely quiet. Continental breakfast has plenty of food with a good variety. Really like this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Hotel was superb, would highly recommend. Staff very friendly and helpful and asked if anything would help my stay better. So considerate, Thank You. My room was spotlessly clean and well equipped from coffee/tea to iron and ironing board. Mattress was to die for, slept brilliant every night. Room was huge! Would defo give them a 5 out of 5 and stay their again when in USA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M. Fergusonfrom Plainfield, IL

The night before Holland, Michigan

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in amongst several other businesses so it was a very convenient area to stay. The hotel was modern and clean and so was the room. Thankfully, the bed was comfortable - that's always a plus. The breakfast the next morning was nice - not just a continental breakfast. We found the pool and hot tub to be most enjoyable. If needed, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryantfrom Idaho

Friendly and helpful staff--

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again-- clean, comfortable, decent breakfast.. There were 2 restaurants within walking distance.