Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madipoor,

Good experience

Posted Jul 5, 2014
My experience was good. No kidnapping attempts occurred. I only had to fight off one ninja. So overall good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff not firm on rules.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Nice lobby. Staff overall friendly, just no backbone.
Cons: Enforce your rules better. We followed the rules and had a miserable weekend due to others not following rules.
We stayed on a very busy weekend, so we knew that there would be many people at the pool, but it was my understanding that children were not supposed to be unaccompanied here. There were many kids at the pool unsupervised, acting like animals really and led us to not even enjoy the pool and ho back to our room. Also, we had a double queen room and were told no more than 5 people in our room. Just down the hall there was a room that literally had people overflowing into the hallway until late at night. My kids couldn't sleep which just made everyone miserable. So here we were trying to have a nice weekend to battle our cabin fever and were pretty much confined to a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Bed took a little getting used to (memory foam) but comfortable overall. Could not use the comforter as a blanket - much too heavy! Would definitely stay there again but will bring a blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eugen

Clean, good service, good breakfast, reasonable $

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Expedia & friend.
Room service was good too. Nothing mind blowing, not quite exceptional, but good breakfast, polite and friendly service ... All that counts is there. They have a nice pool, hot tub, even a big table for air hockey ... I would go back in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug

Loved it

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really appreciated to good contental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan D from Kansas

Great breakfast, beds a little hard

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was overall nice, great staff, friendly people. Breakfast was great and got our work day going! Beds were too stiff for our liking but still got a good nights rest. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bushbaby from Florida

Great and convenient!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice, clean and very convenient. The breakfast was good except for the chicken. We were in Indiana for a Notre Dame game and this hotel is less than an hour drive. All the hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. We will definitely be making this our stop on our yearly trip to Indiana. Thank you to all the hotel staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from wisconsin

Family friendly stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was terrific and very friendly. The cookies available 24/7 endeared my kids. Nice pool and jacuzzi area suitable for a variety of aged kids. We'll come back.