Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe

OK. Nothing special

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It was nothing specia special Next time we'll try the Residence In Inn
Stayed one night on a travel trip hotel staff was unable to help us with television. Television system was confusing not easy to use. Um nothing special to us
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr iowa from Muscatine

Not a good value for money

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Theres really no point of interest near by to keep busy with kids. We were in town for a wedding so kids just swam. Was disappointed that w the rate we were charged they dont include free breakfast. We spent over $50 on breakfast in the morning. Rooms were clean. We should of had a 2 bed room, but kids had to use pull out bed which was tiny-daughter slept w us. I'll stay next door next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Bradley, Hotel Management
. Thank you for your feedback I apologize that the Courtyard brand with the Bistro concept is not a complimentary breakfast program it is ala cart pay option within all New Courtyards. I am Sorry we could not provide the free breakfast option you were looking for. I thank you for the business and feedback as we can only grow from our guest’s feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MichTraveler from MI

Good for the price

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love Courtyard Marriott properties. This one is decent for the Hammond area. I've only stayed hear twice. My first time was great, room clean, comfortable and not worn out. The second stay, I was put in a room that was a bit worn so I asked to be relocated and they pulled up the last room I stayed in and moved me there. I was pleased with this and enjoyed my stay. The pool looked as if it needed fresh water so I opted out of a swim. I just wanted to sit in the water....their sauna has not worked for almost a year or maybe more. I just know it was broken both stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Bradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate your comments. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kyler Ballard from Kentucky

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only was here for a short time, but very impressed with how nice & affordable the hotel was. Loved the refrigerator and microwave in bedroom. Bed was comfortable, room was clean/quiet, and the shower was hot. What else do you need in a short night's stay?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol M. from Philadelphia area

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off the main highway and there were two great places to eat in the area. I could check in for my flight and print out my ticket right in the lobby on their computer. The Bistro restaurant had food that I could eat for a good breakfast (don't eat meat/poultry). I was comfortable with the location, hospitality of staff, the room, and onsite restaurant. I think I will use Marriott Courtyards again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leslie from Detroit, MI

Perfect experience!

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an impromptu stay due to a sudden show storm while traveling. The room was huge, newly remodeled, very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Bistro food was excellent and healthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location and staff was amazing

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I just wish the pool area would have been running correctly. Pool was chilly and Hott tub was down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aj from chicago

easy access to highway that can take you anywhere.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room, no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Nice decoration, comfortable bed, extremely clean. Nothing to complain of, right off the highway - very convenient.