Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Seedy location. Glad we were only staying overnight and didn't spend much time at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Its supposed to be a non-smoking facility but cigarette butts are littered everywhere. You have people smoking outside of the room and that means the smoke funnels thru to your room via AC. If you have asthma stay away from this place. When I complained about the smoke the girl at reception replied as matter of fact that people smoke outside in walkway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff had rooms messed up upon arrival. Outside appearence was terrible. Room were ok , clean but the bed was so uncomfortable my boyfriend and I left with sore backs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dougfrom ohio

Repair

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice other than the sink leaked terribly.when I told the desk about it , it was like no big deal.I ended up putting my garbage can under neath the second night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

SCUM:(:( Nasty. Dirty. Filty. Discuss.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't let the devil himself stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was moldy and smelly. The lady in reception looked like she was party all night long . I wouldn't go back to this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago suburbs

Unhappy would be an understatement!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We've stayed in hundreds and hundreds of hotels in our travels through many countries, and we agreed that this little motel an hour and a half from our residence was the worst motel we've ever stayed in!!!!! It should have been a clue when there was no external picture on Expedia, but just a picture of the bed--which I might add does not come with either a blanket or bed spread. The very worst part was the bathroom....the door was warped and didn't close....there was 1 large towel for each......the hot water sink handle was on the right side where the cold handle should have been, and 'HOT' was written on the wall in magic marker pointing to the right handle!! Last but not least, the bathroom was dirty and disgusting, with an incredible amount of 'black stuff' all over the shower, which obviously rendered it non usable. Awful experience.