Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

We recommend this hotel is very good

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Is a nice place clean and the staff is full of energy and. efficiency
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from C

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very quiet, comfortable and nicely decorated. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you , Shawn, for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and will look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted May 23, 2014
It was cheep but nice. The amenity were great, the rooms were huge, the bathroom was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UpNorth lover from detroit, mi

Good location

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location, service
Location: Chicago with all attractions!
We were visiting Chicago, and this location was convenient. The hotel is comfortable and clean. It is a bit noisy, but earplugs are provided ( we did not use them). We did not regret that we picked this location and this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites, Chicago Southeast/Hammond. We truly enjoy receiving feedback from our guests. We look forward to your new visit with us. Warm Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Buffy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cyndi from Ohio

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moving my daughter to northern Wisconsin for a summer internship, so this was simply a stopping point. We were very impressed with the customer service, the cleanliness of the hotel, the easy on/off access to the highway. We were also very impressed with their breakfast buffet. There are so many hotels offering "breakfast" these days - and the options are awful. These guys did it right - very solid, good and healthy options offered. Highly recommend this hotel! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star rating of our hotel. It is alwys nice to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Let's us know we are doing something right. We look forward to your future visits! Warm Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Wisconsin

Recently renovated

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just loved our stay. The entire hotel has been renovated. Staff is awesome. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Denise, Hotel Management
Just a quick note to say "Thank You" for the five star rating of our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your future visits! Warm Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monroe from Dayton, OH

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find, employees were nice, amazing breakfast the next morning! Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star rating of our hotel. We are truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your stay at our hotel. We truly enjoy receiving feedback from our guests and look foward to your next visit. Warm Regards,.