Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga

Light in parking lots

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The lights in the back parking lot are so bright!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gud hotel... But horrible breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel is clean and staff is nice... But breakfast needs to b upgraded!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you takinmg the time to write a review of your stay with us and regret that you did not enjoy our breakfast . With our offerings of scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal, biscuits & gravy, yogurt, bagels,waffles. fruit, & cereal we would love to hear from you on what else you would like to have had available. We do hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hammond indiana

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Love this hotel. Staff went above and beyond for our family
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us because we enjoyed havng you! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Originally from the area, now live in Florida

Vacation

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very clean, quiet and comfortable. I'm usually a light sleeper, but the highway noise didn't keep me up. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, very nice clean and enjoyed breakfast, the bed was a bit uncomfortable because you both went to middle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize you were not completely satisfied with your stay but I do hope you return to see us soon! Warm Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlfrom Denver

Currently under renovation!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel would be pretty good if the entire lobby were not currently under renovation. You have to enter through an side door with limited parking adjacent, check in via a make shift process in a converted room. The continental breakfast is also in a converted room. There were smells of adhesives on the first floor. That is all temporary. What is not is the noise level in a hotel right next to the interstate with inadequate sound abatement in the construction. It's not a good sign when you find two pair of ear plugs on the nightstand as standard service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Dear Carl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I did want to apologize for the inconvenience of our renovation. However, it is suppose to be complete by week's end so we do hope you will come back soon and experience our new lobby. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derrickfrom Chicago

Not bad at all.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Better than I thought and comfortable even though they had construction going on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Hi Derrick, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards