Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chattanooga

Light in parking lots

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The lights in the back parking lot are so bright!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gud hotel... But horrible breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel is clean and staff is nice... But breakfast needs to b upgraded!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate you takinmg the time to write a review of your stay with us and regret that you did not enjoy our breakfast . With our offerings of scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal, biscuits & gravy, yogurt, bagels,waffles. fruit, & cereal we would love to hear from you on what else you would like to have had available. We do hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hammond indiana

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Love this hotel. Staff went above and beyond for our family
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us because we enjoyed havng you! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

repairs needed

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed was broke, you couldn't sit at the foot of the bed because the bed would lift up. The bathroom door was broke, it didn't close and latch therefore you were unable to lock it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would like to assure you the issues you mentioned have been addressed and rectified and, are definitely not a standard for our hotel. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of comfort you, as a guest, deserves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by odessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Originally from the area, now live in Florida

Vacation

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very clean, quiet and comfortable. I'm usually a light sleeper, but the highway noise didn't keep me up. Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, very nice clean and enjoyed breakfast, the bed was a bit uncomfortable because you both went to middle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize you were not completely satisfied with your stay but I do hope you return to see us soon! Warm Regards