Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The morning of check out there was no one at the front desk. Later after having breakfast a lady finally turned the lights on and was available.Other wise a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peosta,ia

convenient right off interstate.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very clean hotel. Quick check in. Pool had later hours than most. Breakfast area plenty of seating and food was sufficient. Nice easy access off interstate but very quiet. Would definitely consider staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CAROLYNfrom IOWA

TRAVELING BACK HOME

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY STAY WAS GREAT BUT I DID NOTICE THE ROOM HAD NO MICROWAVE OR REFRIGERATOR--MY PREVIOUS STAY AT A HAMPTON INN IN VIRGINIA--THERE WAS BOTH ITEMS IN THE ROOM--OVERALL MY STAY WAS VERY RELAXING---
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brucefrom Cape Cod

good traveling stop

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing outstanding just your normal road trip stop. Breakfast area was clean and good selection of breakfast foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good room and good breakfast. We have stayed here twice and good experience both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

would stay again!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very courteous, from the minute I walked in the door to the time I walked out they were kind and all smiles. Breakfast was great and the kitchen staff just as courteous as the rest. Our room was clean and ready upon arrival and didnt smell musty like some hotels. Showers could use some updating but it was a great experience I think I will stay there for our yearly dunes trip.