Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Better off sleeping in your car. The roach had a better night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Louisville, KY

Well Worth the Value

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating!! Couldn't have asked for nicer people. The cost was very reasonable and the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The only thing is that the room was pretty outdated, but clean. We weren't familiar with the area, but it seemed to be ok. Even the people at the gas station and restaurant we went to were very friendly. Would definitely stay there again! Go Cards!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Coffee pot in room
Only stayed one night, good for the price and length of stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Wrong choice

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The heat knob was missing mantience had to come with plier to turn up so I still had to turn it off when it got to hot because I couldn't turn the temp down, the remote didn't work, I only had one face towel. Thank GOD I was only a hr away from home I was really tired I took a nap and left in bout 4 hrs. I guess u get what u pay for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patricefrom france

Good for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel , very good or the price, very calm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: the overall looks
Location: close to places to eat or shop
The room was not as pictured on the site. Holes in the curtains. no room in the bathroom, with unfinished baseboards. Was not appealing at all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joycefrom SALT lake city,utah

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE WORST....DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!! Looked and smelled of mold and filth! Hotels.com SHOULD TÃKE THIS ONE OUT OF THEIR SYSTEM !!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Chicago

Lacking Service/Cleanliness (Close to freeway)

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very conveniently close to the freeway and inexpensive for a quick one night stay. No frills hotel room with patched holes in multiple places, taped dresser drawers, old TV and very dated interior and bathroom. Completely what I would expect for a hotel costing low cost, however what I wasn't expecting is a bathroom that wasn't cleaned and when requesting two queen beds, getting one queen and a double. Also, if you say you offer WiFi than actually have it work. The filthy bathroom, no working WiFi, and misrepresentation of what kind of beds is why we rated it so poorly. When brought to their attention, there was no willingness to accommodate us for the problems. The management didn't care!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
That place has cockroaches and it's dirty