Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
ok, need up to date things in the rooms. serve breakfast or offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Go elsewhere

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Went there for or anniversary to gamble and hang out. Beds are like a concrete floor. Room is outdated with cracks in the walls and cobwebs. Courtesy breakfast is 7 dollars not free like advertised. A train runs through the parking lot also. Very irratating. Casino is not attached to the hotel. The list goes on. There's a restaurant in the casino but you have to be a VIP to enter it. Ya I'll never go there again. Hotel casino up the street is way nicer and much friendlier and cleaner. No VIP requirements to eat there ether.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Not as advertised

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Advertising said children allowed, but my grandkids were harassed every time they came out of room. Not pleasant at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SEANfrom Chicago

Friday night get away.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was comfortable but to far a walk to get to the casino,they provide a shuttle though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

would recommend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk double charges me two different occasions but did correct it and made an effort to compensate me. Best bang for your buck in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom Belleville

Nice place but in an unfortunate location

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Either the hotel or Hotel.com website made an error and the wrong room was booked. The hotel made things right for us which was great. Awful view since it's in the ghetto along the train tracks, but the room was clean and jacuzzi was wonderful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephonfrom Chicagoland

Surprised to see tube television.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place looks like a very clean Motel, with dated bedding and small analog tube television. Nice lobby, Nice Casino, Nice bathroom but rooms need major room update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Felch, MI

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
Stayed 1 night on the way to chicago. Its not the 4 Seasons, but a clean room, place seemed safe, and a great price. The staff was fast and polite at check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not dare to stay there.

Posted Aug 19, 2010
did not dare to stay there.