Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Sep 11, 2014
We felt like we were in a small apt not a hotel. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Indy

Great hotel and surprisingly nice

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was great. I liked the free burgers and great breakfast. Nice, clean pool and spa area. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Readus from Indianapolis

Good two nights

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a friend's graduation. I was gone during the day and there at night to sleep. The room was clean and well stocked, bed comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. I didn't have any issues so I had no need to interact with the staff outside of checking and checking out. But for those two times, the staff was friendly and pleasant...the housekeeping staff was also very pleasant. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Staff is very friendly. It's right on Indiana/Illinois border about half hour from Chicago loop. Tons of shops and restaurants in surrounding area. Evening social is only from Monday to Wednesday. Hallways smell like clean linen. Room was super comfortable. Wendys and Cracker Barrel nearby. The Courtyard Marriott is a walk away with its own on-site restaurant as another food option. Great experience overall, but, personally, I prefer Homewood and Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iowa from Muscatine, IA

Great Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room had plenty of space. 2bedrooms and a living room. Pool was a favorite for kids. The full kitchen was a great surprise, we were able to cook a quick dinner. In the morning we took advantage of the BIG FREE BREAKFAST that was available. Theres also a grill available for guest...very nice. Front desk was very friendly as well. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fereshteh from Toronto, Canada

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel because of the good condition, cleanliness and big rooms with all the facilities. We stayed 2 nights with our 2 kids. They enjoyed the swimming pool a lot. the breakfast was good and in overall it was really good for the price. the only thing that this hotel was far from the center of Chicago and it took us around 40 minutes to get there and also the parking was very expensive too when you go to the center with your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joel from Michigan

Great value for the price

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was large and very nice for what I paid. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim West from Victoria BC

Excellent for our xcountry trip

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional and helpful front desk staff. She made an effort to help and looked after our extra bedding requirement with a smile and quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lexy from South Holland, IL

Best Place To Choose

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best closest hotel for birthday event. Alot of space in the suite nice room all over and your very own private bathroom plus a fireplace. #1 grade hotel. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from Cleveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com