Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Bad mattress,

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The mattress was broke down so not very comfortable for getting a good nights rest. Staff was friendly breakfast was great and can't complain about the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated

Posted Dec 9, 2014
New Carpet, new bathroom, very nice attention, one hour from DT Chicago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertafrom Naperville, Illinois

Michigan City

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was what I needed for the one night stay. No frills, but clean and people were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isaacfrom Indianapolis

Don't let the price fool you

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't let the price fool you. I was worried at first only paying $60 for a hotel, but my stay was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff seemed friendly though I didn't ask any thing extra of them. Location was easy to get in and out. Overall I had a great stay at the super 8
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasonfrom South Lyon

Small, but cozy

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing wrong with the rooms. Would have been nice to have vending/ice on each floor. Bfast was kinda small, but it fit the purpose of a decent night's sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom stevensville mi

weekend at super 8

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice day but when people ask for more towels they need more than just 2 and I thought the shower did not have very good water pressure very cold in the bathroom. one of the lady workers there was not very friendly other than that the room was really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sau houfrom georgetown IN

reasonable stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very satisfied with my stay. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. The breakfast has very little choice but enough to feed us. The only complaint I have is the noise of the air conditioner. It's very loud all night long.