Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated

Posted Dec 9, 2014
New Carpet, new bathroom, very nice attention, one hour from DT Chicago
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sau houfrom georgetown IN

reasonable stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very satisfied with my stay. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. The breakfast has very little choice but enough to feed us. The only complaint I have is the noise of the air conditioner. It's very loud all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Racine/WI

Nice Place

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Breakfast is only from 6 to 9; we were out very late Saturday nite. I feel it should be extended on weekends.
Only stayed one night; visiting relatives. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Wish that breakfast could last longer on Sunday morning; most people are out late on Saturday nights when they travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Beds

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: convient
Cons: new mattresses
Location: casino zoo outlet mall regular mall
The beds were like sleeping on a rock.and security was nill since the back door was open for any one to come in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Len Woelfelfrom Oswego, IL

Corn chips and feet

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled of corn chips and feet. The bathroom was worn out, with broken tiles, scratches in the sink, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Jacksonville, Il

Just ok

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was acceptable. I've stayed in nicer hotels for much less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Walker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
was not bad