Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Racine/WI

Nice Place

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Breakfast is only from 6 to 9; we were out very late Saturday nite. I feel it should be extended on weekends.
Only stayed one night; visiting relatives. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Wish that breakfast could last longer on Sunday morning; most people are out late on Saturday nights when they travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Beds

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: convient
Cons: new mattresses
Location: casino zoo outlet mall regular mall
The beds were like sleeping on a rock.and security was nill since the back door was open for any one to come in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
was not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom West Lafayette

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed two nights in Super 8. It is a really good place for short trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulinefrom Florida

in good location

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
no elevator- long steps up for senior citizens- poor access- exterior doors locked in middle of day- hallway smelled musty, was offered a roll away bed for charge- but none available at this location. breakfast offered was tasty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a super 8

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We checked in,no problem. We got into the room my mom needed to use bathroom, feces in the toilet and the and the toilet was plugged up. Called the front desk ad they came right up. Later I went to use the bathroom, since I work for a cleaning company I notice everything. Tiny hairs in the tub, a knot of hair and stuff on the edge of the bathtub. Behind the door another knot of hair and dirt. In the clean washclothes in the holder on the wall I pulled out a long blonde hair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to lots of food choices

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It went okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ritafrom Sydney

convenient for a stopover outside Chicago

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was close to the freeway about an hour from Chicago & was also close to a large fashion outlet. Breakfast was very limited compared to other motels in this chain. For the money, it was fine for a night.