Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Close to Fiesta Texas

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This is by far the best hotel I stay at in San Antonio. Nice area, a lot of restaurants around and only 10 minutes away from Fiesta Texas. I will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient
Cons: The vending machine on the floor we were staying was out of order.
Location: It is very convenient to UTSA, which is where we were going. There are two ways you can get to it, and we tried both. Either way is great.
We checked in for a one night stay with a very nice front desk clerk. She was very welcoming and gave us all the information we needed about our stay. The room was clean and bedding was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Vacation

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms, has micro oven, refrigerator. And the bathrooms has the usual stuff...
Cons: If they include breakfast in the price!!!
Location: Close where my family live, shopping mall, walmart.
The staff were very nice, special the front desk people. The rooms are clean, nice beds, enough pillows, good bathrooms, the only thing we didn't like was the view...another thing it will be nice to add the breakfast with the price. but overall nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Not a bad location if you need to get to downtown San Antonio. New hotel, so it's updated. Had an issue @check in with only 2 beds being available, not 1 king, so they comp'd breakfast. It was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very clean and great location. Avoid I10 congestion since theres work being done. Other than that my wife and I were pleasantly surprised with how clean and nice this hotel was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Wonderful nice and new, friendly staff, good location near everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Houston, TX

I recommend

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a confortable stay and they even let me check in a little early. Great service and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernandofrom Monterrey N.L. Mexico

House Keeping Disaster

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. The location is great, but our room wasn’t cleaned for 2 days. Even though we told house keeping that we were leaving the room and that they could enter our room. We called front desk both days and all they said was that they were sorry and that they would let housekeeping know (which didn’t fix anything that our bed wasn’t done and didn’t have clean towels). I wouldn’t recommend this hotel, the attention with the guests was very disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUSTAVO A.from df

todo ok

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien